After a contact is resulted, the contact routes right back. Why?

This can happen when you use a result code that is set to dial the next number for a contact. If this happens check to see if the second number for the contact is highlighted when it comes back up. If so, then the system is behaving correctly. This behavior can be changed from the Result Codes page and the Dialing Action drop-down.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk