How to delete a user

To delete a user:

  1. Login as an Admin
  2. Go to Users
  3. Click on the delete icon (red x) next to desired user
  4. Click on Ok
  5. Next is “Delete User and ReAssign Contacts”.  Make your selection of who you want to assign contacts to and OK.  Note:  If you leave the selection to Nobody then those fields will be stripped from the lead and the lead will be routed to a random user.
 
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk