When a user leaves, how do I reassign their contacts to another user?

To reassign contacts and call backs for a user no longer with you:

  1. Login as Admin
  2. Go to Users
  3. Click the Red X next the the user's name
  4. When prompted to assign the leads and callbacks to a new user select the new user
  5. OK
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk