How do I allow Users to switch themselves between projects and teams?

To give a user permission to switch between projects and teams:

  1. Login as an Admin
  2. Go to Users
  3. Check the box in the Allow Switching column for the corresponding users
  4. Save

The User will now be able to switch projects and teams from their main menu bar.

Note: You may also limit the projects and teams into which they may switch by clicking on the username and applying switching restrictions at the bottom of the Edit User page.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk