What is a 'Closed Flag'?

A Closed Flag is used to tell the system that the contact no longer needs to be worked. Closed contacts can not be brought back into the calling queue simply through a reflag. They must first be opened (using a Contact Management query update) before they can be flagged.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk